Hei og hå alle sammen!!

It's been a while now, but I'm back for writing more folks :D

I've decided to write a little in english, so that hopefully all can understand me. I must say that there can be some less good english when I write he he :) Last weekend I visited my cousin in Oslo (norwegian capitol) where she studies tourism at a private school. I took the bus from Trondheim to Oslo it took about 8 hours - which is quite long but I managed it he he!! I had a GREAT time there, we went ice-skating in the middle of Oslo city which is called Spikersuppa, directly translated to english it means nailsoup ha ha! At saturday my cousin gathered all her friends and we got drunk and went to party in Oslo city, the outdoorlife in Oslo is BIG!!! SO many places to shake your ars at hehehe it was really fun! Also, I got to see a celebrity hi hi funny!! :D My self, I couldn't think of living and study in Oslo, it is a city too large for me, but it is fun to visit Oslo once in a while :)

Here in Trondheim it is TOO MUCH SNOW!!! It has begun to go over the limit where I think snow is beautiful, now it is irretating! hehe, I'm glad some of the snow has rained away, still it is plenty of snow left...

Is there anybody who has some good advice to me about how to loose weight?? I'm not happy with how my looks are these days, so some good advices hade been to good help :D

 

Take care!!! Hugs